How to Reach Us

BC Office
Riada Sales Inc.
#315 - 8988 Fraserton Court
Burnaby, BC  V5J 5H8
















Alberta Office
Riada Sales Inc.
#300 - 404 6th Avenue SW
Calgary, AB  T2P 0R9

Contact:

Hours: 8AM - 4PM, Mon-Fri
BC: (604) 299-3499
AB: (403) 713-1007


Scott Adair:        scott@riada.ca

Geoff Adair:       geoff@riada.ca

Barry Worth:      barry@riada.ca

Alex Worth:       alex@riada.ca

Dimitar Kalfin:   dimitar@riada.ca

Robby Jang:       robby@riada.ca


General Sales Inquiries:
sales@riada.ca

Accounts Payable/Receivable:
accounting@riada.ca